Board of Directors

Members of NatureServe's board of directors met at headquarters in Arlington, Virginia in November 2016NatureServe operates as a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization under the direction of a 17-person Board of Directors, whose members include both Network and at-large representatives.

NatureServe Canada is an independent national organization based in Ottawa, Ontario. Read more about NatureServe Canada's Board of Directors.