Skip to main content
Submitted by jcollins on Fri, 02/07/2014 - 11:51

Each year NatureServe recognizes significant achievements in biodiversity conservation. We currently present two awards: the NatureServe Conservation Award, which honors one individual, and the Network Awards, which celebrates the accomplishments of the independent organizations that comprise the NatureServe Network.